1. Welcome to 4Runners.com!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all 4Runner discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other 4Runner owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Watchthe8s 2023 ORP Build Log

Discussion in '5th Gen Builds (2010-2024)' started by watchthe8s, Apr 29, 2024.

1. Apr 29, 2024 at 1:15 PM
    watchthe8s

watchthe8s [OP] New Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2023 Nautical Blue ORP
    Hey all! This is my first time having a vehicle worthy of documenting its mods so bear with me as this is going to start pretty slow. I’ve also done a few things without taking pictures so the first few posts will be mostly descriptive and will improve as time goes on.

As a bit of background, this is my first 4Runner although my in laws have an awesome ‘99 that really started my love for this platform. I’m coming from a 2018 F150. There’s definitely a few things I miss and will inspire some of my mods.

What we’re coming from. 2018 Ford F150 XLT 3.5EB Stone Grey
    IMG_1915.jpg

The first picture of the new 4Runner on the trip back from the dealership. 2023 4Runner ORP Nautical Blue with KDSS
    IMG_2310.jpg

List of mods:

Wheels/Tires/Suspension
    Toyo AT3 265/70/17

Interior
    Sound deadening
    Rockford Fosgate Speakers

Last edited: Apr 29, 2024
    Dabigono likes this.
  2. Apr 29, 2024 at 1:28 PM
    watchthe8s

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2023 Nautical Blue ORP
    Toyo AT3