1. Welcome to 4Runners.com!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all 4Runner discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other 4Runner owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

2" lift suggestions?

Discussion in 'Suspension' started by Bunkerbuster, Jul 17, 2016.

1. Jul 17, 2016 at 7:26 PM
    Bunkerbuster

Bunkerbuster [OP] New Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2010 Toyota 4 Runner
    None at this time.
    Hello my name is Michael and I'm looking in doing a lift on my 2010 4Runner. Just a 2" lift. What do you all suggest. I'm totally new to all of this so lay it on me.

2. Jul 19, 2016 at 12:28 PM
    brochacho

brochacho New Member

Member:
    PNW
    Vehicle:
    2018 Sequoia TRD Sport
    Tons of options.... what is your budget? How do you use your vehicle? Do you go off road much? Are you planning on increasing the size of the tire?

Bunkerbuster [OP] and Bob like this.
  3. Jul 19, 2016 at 2:48 PM
    Bunkerbuster

Bunkerbuster [OP] New Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2010 Toyota 4 Runner
    None at this time.
    Lol. True. I am sitting at about 75,000 miles. I don't do much off hard core 4 wheeling. Just the occasional back woods driving. I do live in Colorado and want to be able to go where I want when I want when in the mountains. I'm not planning on increasing my tires, as of yet and might not in the future. I have Cooper Discover A/T 3 265/70R17. My budget is flexible.

4. Jul 19, 2016 at 3:14 PM
    brochacho

brochacho New Member

Member:
    PNW
    Vehicle:
    2018 Sequoia TRD Sport