1. Welcome to 4Runners.com!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all 4Runner discussion topics
    • Transfer over your build thread from a different forum to this one
    • Communicate privately with other 4Runner owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Need help with Limited options

Discussion in 'Suspension' started by MandeAGoGo, Sep 6, 2020.

1. Sep 6, 2020 at 4:51 PM
    MandeAGoGo

MandeAGoGo [OP] New Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Mande
    Vehicle:
    2020 4Runner Limited
    I'm new to the 4Runners (came from Jeeps). Bought my '20 Limited a few months back and I can't seem to get a good answer on what my options are. I ordered the Bilstein 5100 for a 2.5, 1.5 spacer rear lift and BFG 275 KO2s to keep on the stock 20in wheels. Will this work? The shop I bought through hasn't indicated this will be an issue, but they didn't ask me any questions when I ordered either. Every other set up like this I've seen is not on a Limited. Any help is appreciated!

2. Sep 6, 2020 at 5:17 PM
    erfer1

erfer1 New Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Eric
    SW NM
    Vehicle:
    2019 Limited